Dangerous Goods - What Are They?

Mixed dangerous goods bw bg.jpg

The 9 Classes of Dangerous Goods

This 12 page eBook outlines the 9 classes of dangerous goods from Class 1 – Explosives right though to Class 9 – Miscellaneous Dangerous Goods. A knowledge of the different chemical and physical properties associated with the 9 classes of dangerous goods will allow you to take preventative measures to ensure that your organisation stores and handles each class in a safe and compliant manner.

This eBook Includes:

  • An outline of the properties associated with each dangerous goods class
  • The definition of each dangerous goods class according to the ADG code
  • Images of the dangerous goods class labels
  • Examples of substances that fall into each dangerous goods class

Take a sneak a peek